Menu
Log in


Patent Information Users Group, Inc.

The International Society for Patent Information Professionals

Log in

HGF Patent Law Firm (UK) offers a webinar on patent infringement and FTO in the life science area, September 11, 2020 7:00 AM ET | 1:00 PM CET

  • 09 Sep 2020 11:50 PM
    Message # 9224387

    HGF Patent Law Firm (UK) offers a webinar on patent infringement and FTO in the life science area,  September 11, 2020 7:00 AM ET | 1:00 PM CET

    Stevenage Bioscience Catalyst webinar; Intellectual Property: Are you infringing?


    Friday, September 11, 2020 7:00 AM-8:00 AM EST | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM BST | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CET

    Note:Stevenage Bioscience Catalyst is "a leading location for companies to develop and commercialise cutting edge therapeutics".


    Stevenage Bioscience Catalyst is holding a webinar on 11th September which will be hosted by HGF Partner Kerry Rees.

    Intellectual Property: Are you infringing? Navigating your way through third party IP rights

    Join HGF Partner Kerry Rees and Stevenage Bioscience Catalyst on 11th September at 12pm [BST] to hear Kerry discussing patent infringement and freedom to operate in the life science area. The webinar will include:

    Agenda (BST)

    12:00-12.05: Introduction about HGF by Kerry

    12:05-12:35: Patent infringement

    12:35-12:50: Freedom to operate and infringement risk

    12:50-1:00: Questions and closing remarks (introduction to proposed due diligence workshop).

    Registration Link

    Speaker Kerry Rees is an experienced patent attorney and handles a wide variety of patent work in the lifescience, chemistry, medtech and food technology fields. … He also provides FTO/infringement advice.... He graduated from the University of Oxford with a Masters degree in Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry.

    HGF is a leading European patent law firm, ranked in Gold  as “very frequently recommended” for Chemistry & Pharmaceuticals in  Statista survey published by Financial Times in June 2020.

     https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/intellectual-property-are-you-infringing-tickets-117282570325

    Last modified: 10 Sep 2020 12:05 AM | Anonymous member

© 2020 The Patent Information Users Group, Inc.   

Mailing Address:  40 E. Main St., #1438

Newark, DE  19711

Phone: +1 (302) 660-3275   Fax: +1 (302) 660-3276

Email: PIUGinfo@piug.org

Webmaster: webmaster@piug.org

Follow PIUG:  

 

Go to PIUG wiki



Notice on use of PIUG name and logo:  

No one may use the PIUG name or logo for any promotional or commercial purpose or any other purpose without the prior written consent of the PIUG Board of Directors.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software